Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Little

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kacee Payne

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kasey has always taken care of us when we need her! She’s the best around! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Ashley Kennedy

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend having your insurance through Kevin Little. Elyse has handled my insurance for a few years now and I can’t say enough good things about her. She has been so helpful with any questions that pop up and I like that I don’t have to wait days for a response! She’s very professional, knowledgeable, and makes sure her customers are informed without being pushy!"

Tammy Lynch

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this place! Kasey Boggs really cares about you and your family being taken care of with any insurance needs. Great personality and attention to details!"

Teh Night Maneth III

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great office! Feels like family! Kim is amazing and would recommend her to anyone needing any form of insurance help!"

Todd Williams

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff is awesome and coverage is great. Shout out Elyse!"

Brittany Darnell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan helped me change over from my previous insurance company and got my rates down way lower! She is always very helpful with anything I have needed. She is a joy to talk to always very pleasant when I speak with her!!!"

Chandler McNary

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with Kevin’s office. Kasey is always so nice and quick to help with any questions I have. Everyone in the office is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Kellie Tanner

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm a realtor in AZ and from GA. I have a lot of referral clients in GA and I am happy to refer them to Kevin Little at State Farm. Alishia and the team are a pleasure to work with!"

Casey Carrell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Kevin Little State Farm for almost one year now and I could not imagine working with any other agency! All clichés and slogans aside, they really do take care of their own and treat customers like family. Another driver ran into my car this morning and my agent, Amber, took time out of her day (even before he shift started) to walk me through the necessary steps to contact law enforcement, prepare a statement, and get a claim submitted with the other driver's agency. She truly went the extra mile to help me out of a stressful situation and put my mind at ease. I cannot recommend the folks at Kevin Little (and Amber) enough!"

Ernie Taylor, PhD, JD

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who answers at State Farm they always have the answers to my questions."

Adam Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best company I’ve ever encountered. New to Georgia and so glad I got into Kevin Little’s office. The whole staff is amazing, especially Kim! They help you cover all your needs and break it down so everything is easy to understand. 10/10 will recommend."

Paula Richards

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing (especially Kim). They worked quickly and efficiently to resolve the many issues our prior agent created. We have not been with them long, but we expect to have a long, issue-free relationship. Thank you Kevin Little and team!"

John Fuchs

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha Chandler is my very good agent. Very attentive to my requests and questions of concern. She has helped me often with issues and has given me results that matter to me."

Jennifer Fils-aime

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best insurance agency that looks for your best interest!!!"

Tamara Sullivan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awsome staff, so helpful and kind! Totally recommend this insurance company to all my friends and family!"

Chris

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing to work with, and got me great pricing!"

Haley Thornton

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey is the best. She knows how to get you the best rate. They dont worry about making money they worry about having you covered!"

Peyton Duplechien

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to write this to say a massive THANK YOU to Elyse at State Farm. We moved over to them for car insurance a little over two years ago, and with several years of great service and pricing Elyse helped us add on affordable and reliable Life Insurance, Camper, and Home Owners Policies with ease. She is very accessible, polite, knowledgeable, and is the reason we’ll be staying with State Farm for many years to come! Thank you Elyse & State Farm!"

Rhonda Woolf

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
""I absolutely love this office. They are all willing to help and answer any questions. Megan answered my call today and was a blast to speak with! She was very friendly and outgoing. If y'all are looking for insurance and want great customer service please come here"

Lyndsey Wages

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elyse with Kevin Little State Farm has been an amazing agent! Always super responsive and professional. I will continue to send folks their way!!"

Landon Ray

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today and spoke with Megan about homeowners insurance and she done an amazing job on explaining everything and making sure I knew everything that I needed to know"

Spencer D

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called and talked to Megan about my car insurance, and it completely made my week with her outgoing personality, and cheerful tone! Every time she answers the phone I know I’m going to get genuinely nice customer service. All the other employees are very professional as well and are always happy to help!"

A.Street @Chick-fil-A

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy customer with Stare Farm! Kasey is the best, she doesn't skip a bit about getting back to you and making sure everything goes smooth. I never will have to worry about my personal insurance as well as our company insurance. She makes it easy to be a State Farm customer, but she treats you more like a friend than just a "client ". TY Kasey for always going the extra mile. We appreciate you all!!"

Ian Wilkinson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elyse is an amazing agent to work with. Im a relatively new car owner and she is always happy to answer all of my questions. She is very quick to respond! I would definitely recommend her to my friends!"

jsk3316

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elyse is great, she handled moving all my policies to State Farm and I saved a ton. Great customer service."